Skip to main content
Please wait...

Cervicocephalic Surgery

Professor Giovanni Succo 
Email: giovanni.succo@ircc.it
Telephone: 011.993.3405
Fax: 011.993.3426

Location:1st floor in the out-patient clinic

Standard Admissions: 5th floor
Tel: 011.993.3630
Nursing coordinator: Simona Gallizioli
Tel: 011.993.3677
Fax: 011.993.3440
e-mail: simona.gallizioli@ircc.it
 
Day Surgery Admissions: 5th floor
Tel:  011.993.3490
Nursing coordinator: Paolo Morgana
Tel: 011.993.3031
Fax: 011.993.3880
e-mail: paolo.morgana@ircc.it
 
Out-patient department: 1st floor
Tel: 011.993.3611 – 011.993.3401/02 (studi medici)
Nursing coordinator: Nadia Declame 
Tel: 011.993.3430
Fax: 011.993.3426
e-mail: nadia.declame@ircc.it

Activities

  • diagnosis of cancers of the nose and sinus, of the throat and neck, of the glands (thyroid, parathyroid, salivary) with the aid of fibre-optic endoscopic systems;
  • minimally-invasive surgery of  tumours of the “head-neck” area, with the support of 3D/4K endoscopic instrumentation and laser sources;


Doctors
Dr. Erika Crosetti
e-mail: erika.crosetti@ircc.it
Dr. Davide Lepera
e-mail: davide.lepera@ircc.it
Dr. Nicola Palestini
e-mail: nicola.palestini@ircc.it
Dr. Milena Freddi
e-mail: milena.freddi@ircc.it
Dr. Alfio Alfonso Azzolina
e-mail: alfio.azzolina@ircc.it

Endocrinologists
Dr. Ruth Rossetto Giaccherino
e-mail: ruth.rossettogiaccherino@ircc.it
Dr. Nadia Bonelli
e-mail: nadia.bonelli@ircc.it
Dr. Alessandro Piovesan
e-mail:alessandro.piovesan@ircc.it

Speech Terapist
Dr. Michela Gallia
e-mail: michela.gallia@ircc.it
Dr. Arianna Firino
e-mail: arianna.firino@ircc.it

Methods of booking and access

  • At the Common Booking Centre on the 1st  Floor:
    • in person (from Monday to Friday, from 8.00 to 17.00);
    • by telephone on 011.9933777 (from Monday to Friday, from 11.00 to 12.30 and from 14.00 to 15.30).

About

Opened in 1997, the Candiolo Institute is an international reference centre for the treatment and research of cancer diseases.